Contact us

24/7 Operation Service

P: +45 20 40 38 58
operations@neasenergy.com

24/7 Short Term

P: +45 99 39 57 70
shortterm@neasenergy.com

24/7 Gas Trading

P: +45 99 39 57 75
gas@neasenergy.com

Wholesale

P: +45 99 39 58 54
wholesale@neasenergy.com

CHP

P: +45 99 39 58 11
chp@neasenergy.com

Markets

P: +45 99 39 57 80
markets@neasenergy.com

HR Department

P: +45 99 39 59 08
hr@neasenergy.com

Legal

P: +45 99 39 59 04
legal@neasenergy.com

Communications

P: +45 99 39 58 04
communications@neasenergy.com

Energy trading

Energy trading and management of assets for partners in supply and energy production is Neas Energy's core business.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow Neas Energy on Twitter to get the best coverage on news and events.

Loading feed...
Downloads

Download or view materials from Neas Energy.

Skelagervej 1 - 9000 Aalborg - Denmark - VAT no 20293195