The Management of Neas Energy A/S

Anders Bauditz Director of Power/Gas Origination and Country Head Denmark
Bjørn Skovhus Director Short term and X-Border Trading
Naja Lyngholm Skovlyk Chief Information Officer, CIO
Ole Ibsen CFO and COO


Board of Directors

Cassim Mangerah  
Jonathan Westby  
Peter Worby    
Nick Webb  
Peter Holm Employee Representative
Kenneth Skou Employee Representative